Home

Three Locations Serving
Ohio, Pennsylvania,
Indiana, Kentucky,
West Virginia, Tennessee,
and Northern Alabama.

Kent: 800-662-9567
Cincinnati: 800-332-9567
Nashville: 800-615-9163

Please feel free to call or email
any one of our experienced sales
staff for immediate assistance.


Kent, Ohio Office
Rich Moone
rmoone@industrialtube.com

Mark Manzo
mmanzo@industrialtube.com

Frank Manzo
fmanzo@industrialtube.com

Robert Gates
rgates@industrialtube.com

Chris Kirven
ckirven@industrialtube.com

Joanne Gaynor
jgaynor@industrialtube.com

Cincinnati, Ohio Office
Luann Welch
lwelch@industrialtube.com

Mike Balchunas
mbalchunas@industrialtube.com

Nathan Hart
nhart@industrialtube.com




Nashville, TN Office
Bob Snyder
bsnyder@industrialtube.com

Kent Headquarters
4658 Crystal Pkwy.
Kent, Ohio 44240

Toll Free: 800-662-9567
Phone: 330-474-5530
Fax: 330-474-0015


Cincinnati Branch
9206 Port Union Rialto Rd.
West Chester, Ohio 45069

Toll Free: 800-332-9567
Phone: 513-777-5512
Fax: 513-777-5695


Nashville Branch
7650 Eastgate Blvd.
Mt. Juliet, TN. 37122

Toll-Free: 800-615-9163
Phone: 615-301-1085
Fax: 615-547-7826

Kent, Ohio: 800-662-9567
Cincinnati: 800-332-9567
Nashville: 800-615-9163

Click here to contact Sales Assistance

Request a Quote

Our experienced inside and outside sales force, with over 100 years of combined knowledge, can help you solve problems, get fast answers and provide the service you expect.

Printable Catalog

Click here for a PDF of our Printable Catalog